American Chemical Society (ACS) is the worldâ€™s largest scientific society and one of the worldâ€™s leading sources of authoritative scientific information.
A nonprofit organization, chartered by Congress, ACS is at the forefront of the evolving worldwide chemical enterprise and the premier professional home for chemists, chemical engineers and related professions around the globe. This section shows our subscription to their comprehensive collection of the most cited peer-reviewed journals in the chemical and related sciences. ACS Publications cover the chemical enterprise, Chemical & Engineering News. KAUST Library Subscribes to 37 Journals online.
CRCnetBASE offers instant access to the world's premier scientific and technical references with added support for libraries. Our subject collections are designed to meet the individualized needs of any sized library or institution.
Includes full text with mathematics and graphics and a variety of practical and time-saving features, including: powerful searching and browsing, a range of viewing and printing options, and valuable personalization features.
Nature Publishing Group (NPG) is a publisher of high impact scientific and medical information in print and online. NPG publishes journals, online databases, and services across the life, physical, chemical and applied sciences and clinical medicine.
Instant access to 1700+ newspapers from 92 countries in 48 languages! Some of them include Le Monde, Times of India, Straits Times, Chicago Tribune, the Guardian and many more.
Users can browse articles and other key content, such as pictures, advertisements, classifieds, and notices. The service also provides up to a 60-day backfile and the ability to perform keyword searches across all titles and the entire backfile. Searchable terms: Library Press Display, LibraryPressDisplay, Online Newspapers, Newspapers.
Starting with the first issuance of its Boiler & Pressure Vessel Code in 1914 these codes and standards cover a range of topics, including pressure technology, nuclear plants, elevators / escalators, construction, engineering design, standardization, and performance testing.
BioOne is an online collection of scientific research with more than 180 high quality, subscribed and open-access peer-reviewed scientific journals focused on the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences
F1000Prime is an article recommendation service that helps you find the studies
Powered by a faculty of around 8,000 leading researchers in biology and
medicine, these Faculty Members provide expert commentary and opinion on the most
important articles published in thousands of journals worldwide.
PrivCo is the premiere source for business and financial research on non-publicly traded corporations (i.e. private companies), including family-owned, private equity-owned, venture-backed and international unlisted companies.
We currently have profiles for over 900,000 firms, 20,000 investors and 100,000 private market deals, and we are adding information and in-house analysis daily. Whether doing company, investor, M&A, venture capital funding, or private equity research, the database is searchable by advanced criteria in all categories.