Now available: Browzine
BrowZine allows you to search, browse, read and manage scholarly journals on your desktop, laptop, tablets and mobile devices. BrowZine features include:
For more information on Browzine, click here.
IEEE Xplore: full-text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics— containing full-text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET publications.
**IEEE Xplore Digital Library Online Tutorials
Optics InfoBase: Optical Society of America (OSA) digital library contains the largest collection of peer-reviewed optics and photonics content—includes more than 185,000 articles including conference papers from 310 conferences
SPIE Digital Library: the most extensive resource available on optics and photonics, providing unprecedented access to more than 300,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings from 1990 to the present
Nature: Photonics: a new monthly journal dedicated to this exciting field that will publish top-quality, peer-reviewed research in all areas of light generation, manipulation and detection; Nature Group also publishes journals and online databases across life, physical and applied sciences and, most recently, clinical medicine
Progress in Electromagnetics Research (PIER) Journals: publishes peer-reviewed original and comprehensive articles on all aspects of electromagnetic theory and applications.
Elsevier Science Direct: full-text database that covers titles from the core scientific literature, including high-impact factor titles—more than 2,500 journals and more than nine million full-text articles are available
American Institute of Physics (AIP) Journals via Scitation: Highly cited, highly respected, and highly relevant; the cornerstone of many physics collections—the Online home of AIP journals and proceedings, as well as more than 100 additional journals from 18 scholarly publishers (ASME, AVS, SEG, ECS, APS, LIA etc)
Institute of Physics (IoP) Journals: a range of popular journals in physics and related subjects, including the renowned Journal of Physics series.
Wiley-Inter Science Journals: over three million articles from 1400+ journals, the combined output of all Wiley-Blackwell peer-reviewed primary research and survey journals, more than half of which are published in partnership with prestigious international scholarly and professional associations.
SpringerLink: more than 1,750 peer-reviewed journals—fully indexed, fully searchable subject collections covering 11 subjects plus ebooks and more.
Open Access Journals Search: