Skip to main content

Petroleum Engineering: Journal Packages

Nature GeoSciences: Latest

Loading

Journals

American Geophysical Union (AGU) Journals (Now with WIley): highly respected, peer-reviewed and most-highly cited journals from premier scientific association for the Geosciences

European Geosciences Union Journals: 15 open-access journals dealing with geosciences and planetary and space sciences

International Water Association (IWA) Journals

Cambridge Journals

Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) Journals: seven peer-reviewed technical journals in petroleum engineering

One Petro: a multi-society library that provides a simple way to search for and access a broad range of technical literature related to the oil and gas exploration and production industry.

Society of Exploration Geophysicists (SEG) Journals: Two leading journals and several e-books and conference proceedings.

 American Meteorological Association Journals: AMS publishes nine atmospheric and related oceanic and hydrologic journals

Royal Meteorological Society Journals: (available via Wiley platform)

American Society for Limnology and Oceanography: ASLO publishes three professional journals

American Institute of Physics (AIP) Journals:   Highly cited, highly respected, and highly relevant; the cornerstone of many physics collections—the online home of AIP journals and proceedings, as well as more than 100 additional journals from 18 scholarly publishers (ASME, AVS, SPIE, SEG, ECS, APS, LIA etc)

Annual Reviews (AR):  40 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences; review articles are gateways to essential primary research and critically examine and qualify the wide array of primary research material published and available to the scientific community on a chosen topic

Elsevier Science Direct: Full text database covers titles from the core scientific literature, including high-impact factor titles. More than 2,500 journals and more than nine million full-text articles are available.     

Institute of Physics (IoP) Journals:  A range of popular journals in physics and related subjects, including the renowned Journal of Physics series.   

Wiley-Inter Science Journals: Over 3 million articles from 1400+ journals, the combined output of all Wiley-Blackwell peer-reviewed primary research and survey journals, more than half of which are published in partnership with prestigious international scholarly and professional associations. 

Springer Link Journals: More than 1,750 peer-reviewed journals. fully indexed, fully searchable Subject Collections covering 11 subjects.

Taylor & Francis Journals: Around 250 journals from chemistry and physical sciences.

 

Open Access Journals Search:

DOAJ Open Access Journals  

Top Downloads from AGU

Loading