Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Materials Science and Engineering: eBook Packages and printed books

Library resources organized at one place for students, academics, and researchers from "Materials Science and Engineering (MSE)"

Selected Reference Books

International Tables for Crystallography, [e-resource]

Springer Handbook of Crystal Growth,  [e-resource]

ASM Handbooks Online, 23 Volumes [e-resource]

CRC Materials Science and Engineering Handbook, Third Edition [e-resource]

Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology, 11 Volumes [e-resource]

Encyclopedia of Smart Materials, [e-resource]

Smithells Metals Reference Book, 8th Edition [e-resource]

Nanoparticle Technology Handbook, [e-resource]

Handbook of Thin Film Materials, [e-resource]

Handbook of Thick and Thin Film Hybrid Microelectronics, [e-resource]

Handbook of Silicon Based MEMS Materials and Technologies, [e-resource]

Handbook of Thin Film Deposition Processes and Techniques: Principles, Methods, Equipment and Applicatios; 2nd Edition [e-resource]

Handbook of Deposition Technologies for Films and Coatings: Science, Applications and Technology; 3rd Edition [e-resource]

Handbook of Liquids-Assisted Laser Processing, [e-resource]

Compendium of Polymer Terminology and Nomenclature, [e-resource]

Springer Handbook of Electronic and Photonic Materials, [e-resource]

Springer Handbook of Nanotechnology, [e-resource]

Springer Handbook of Materials Measurement Methods, [e-resource]

Handbook of Materials Modeling, [e-resource]

Handbook of Advanced Ceramics: materials, applications, processing and properties , [e-resource]

Comprehensive Nano Science and Technology [e-resource]

Comprehensive Composite Materials [e-resource]

Comprehensive Membrane Science and Engineering [e-resource]

Encyclopedia of Spectroscopy and Spectrometry, 2nd Edition [e-resource]

Encyclopedia of Condensed Matter Physics [e-resource]

Handbook of Magnetic Materials [e-resource]

Encyclopedia of Applied Spectroscopy [Print resource]

Concise Encyclopedia of the Properties of Materials Surfaces and Interfaces [Print resource]

Corrosion handbook: Corrosive Agents and Their Interaction with Materials 14 Volumes [Print resource]

Subject Guide

Nevena Tomic's picture
Nevena Tomic
Contact:
+966 12 808 3642

Springer Handbooks in Materials Sciences